Jorge Mendes: How Ronaldo’s Super-Agent Has Built a Football Empire | Bleacher Report | 

Three clubs have dominated the Portuguese Primeira Liga. Benfica (37), Porto (28) and Sporting (18) have won 83 of the 85 titles in the tournament’s history, with Belenenses (1946) and Boavista (2001) the only outliers…

Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *