Spain and Portugal added to United States’ “Do Not Travel” list –

As COVID-19 infection rates increase in Europe and throughout the world, the United States has been continuing to add countries to its list of “Level 4: Do Not Travel” countries. Amongst the latest to join, which occurred on Monday, were the Iberian countries of Spain and Portugal.

Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *